Jan Frederik Kiviet


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Testing Linear Econometric Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Mars (Jan Salomon) Cramer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boswijk, H. PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam199214
Bun, MauriceUniversiteit van Amsterdam20012
Niemczyk, JerzyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Pleus, MilanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
van den Doel, IngeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
van der Sluis, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1999
van Giersbergen, NoudUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kiviet has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213063 for the advisor ID.