Michel Sintzoff


Doctorate Honoris Causa Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1993 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schobbens, Pierre-YvesUniversité Catholique de Louvain199417
Simons, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Weber, MatthiasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1990

According to our current on-line database, Michel Sintzoff has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213011 for the advisor ID.