Mark Wayne Watson


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Kalman Filter Models in Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Fry Engle III

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kyriazidou, EkateriniNorthwestern University19851
Chyi, Yih-LuanNorthwestern University1990
Burnside, AlexanderNorthwestern University1991
Driessen, KarlNorthwestern University1992
Denson, EdwinNorthwestern University1996
Rossi, BarbaraPrinceton University20012
Primiceri, GiorgioPrinceton University2004
Amengual, DantePrinceton University2009
Wang, YulongPrinceton University2017
Dou, LiyuPrinceton University2019

According to our current on-line database, Mark Watson has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212806 for the advisor ID.