R. Carter (Rufus) Hill


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principal Components, Interpolation Polynomials, and Distributed Lags
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Stanley Ray Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adkins, LeeLouisiana State University1988
Campbell, RandallLouisiana State University1999
Chantanahom, ParisunLouisiana State University1991
Chmelarova, VieraLouisiana State University2007
Kim, MinboLouisiana State University1990
Lee, Kang-SunLouisiana State University2001
Ogunc, AsliLouisiana State University2002
Tabakova, VeraLouisiana State University2005
Ziemer, RodUniversity of Georgia1981

According to our current on-line database, R. Carter Hill has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212800 for the advisor ID.