Steven Paul Lalley


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Repeated Likelihood Ratio Tests for Curved Exponential Families
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ji, ChuanshuColumbia University198817
Gatzouras, DimitriosPurdue University1992
Stover, JasonPurdue University2000
Dolgoarshinnykh, ReginaThe University of Chicago20031
Kordzakhia, GeorgeThe University of Chicago2003
Toumpakari, EvelinThe University of Chicago2005
Masson, RobertThe University of Chicago2008
Zheng, XinghuaThe University of Chicago20081
Shao, YuanThe University of Chicago2013
Su, WeiThe University of Chicago2015
Zheng, BoweiThe University of Chicago2015
Tang, SiThe University of Chicago2017
Vishnepolsky, RachelThe University of Chicago2017

According to our current on-line database, Steven Lalley has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21271 for the advisor ID.