Arnaud Costinot


Ph.D. Princeton University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on International Trade and Institutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Giovanni Maggi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eden, MayaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Rodrigues Adão, RodrigoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Shapiro, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Arnaud Costinot has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212508 for the advisor ID.