Ali Shourideh


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Dynamic Macroeconomic Policy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Varadarajan V. Chari
Advisor 2: Larry Eugene Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mahzoon, Majid2023
Mouton, AndreCarnegie Mellon University2022
Zhang, XuegeCarnegie Mellon University2022

According to our current on-line database, Ali Shourideh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212411 for the advisor ID.