Nicola Garofalo


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unique Continuation Theorems for Second Order Elliptic and Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Eugene Barry Fabes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Capogna, LucaPurdue University19964
Nhieu, Duy-MinhPurdue University1996
Zhang, QiPurdue University19969
Branciari, AlbertoUniversità degli Studi di Padova1997
Sartori, ElenaUniversità degli Studi di Padova1998
Vassilev, DimiterPurdue University2000
Selby, ChristinaPurdue University2006
Munive, IsidroPurdue University2013
Banerjee, AgnidPurdue University2014
Rotz, KevinPurdue University2016
Buseghin, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2019

According to our current on-line database, Nicola Garofalo has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2117 for the advisor ID.