Wolfram Luther


Ph.D. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Reelle und komplexe Taubersche Restgliedsätze

Advisor: Horst Friedrich Niemeyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van Laak, OliverUniversität Duisburg-Essen2000
Werner, KnudGerhard-Mercator-Universität - Gesamthochschule Duisburg1996

According to our current on-line database, Wolfram Luther has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21168 for the advisor ID.