Wolfgang Jakob Paul


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Zeitkomplexität von Algorithmen zum Umordnen endlicher Mengen

Advisor: Günter Hotz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wegener, IngoUniversität Bielefeld197838
Klein, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1980
Reischuk, RüdigerUniversität Bielefeld198023
Meyer auf der Heide, FriedhelmUniversität Bielefeld198169
Reisch, StefanUniversität Bielefeld1982
Schnitger, GeorgUniversität Bielefeld19826
Hinz, DidierUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Sauermann, JürgenUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Rauber, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes19908
Müller, SilviaUniversität des Saarlandes19911
Keller, JörgUniversität des Saarlandes199213
Schmidt, DietmarUniversität des Saarlandes1992
Formella, ArnoUniversität des Saarlandes19931
Obe, AlexanderUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Abolhassan, FerriUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Grün, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Keßler, ChristophUniversität des Saarlandes19941
Malter, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Massonne, WernerUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Birk, AndreasUniversität des Saarlandes19952
Gill, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Scheerer, DieterUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Schlüter, OliverUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Knuth, RobertUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Walle, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1997
Padberg, FrankUniversität des Saarlandes1998
Bach, PeterUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Paul, AndreasUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Seidel, Peter-MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Bosch, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Lichtenau, CedricUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Röhrig, JochenUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Schlegel, DiethelmUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Kröning, DanielUniversität des Saarlandes200120
Jacobi, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes2002
Sorokin, NikolayUniversität des Saarlandes2003
Beyer, SvenUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Hillebrand, MarkUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Preiß, JochenUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Dalinger, IakovUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Leinenbach, DirkUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Petrova, ElenaUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Pinchuk, RomanUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Bogan, SebastianUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Knapp, SteffenUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Alkassar, EyadUniversität des Saarlandes2009
In der Rieden, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Tsyban, AlexandraUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Tverdyshev, SergeyUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Daum, MathiasUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Schmidt, MareikeUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Starostin, ArtemUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Degenbaev, UlanUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Dörrenbächer, JanUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Müller, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Kovalev, MikhailUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Shadrin, AndreyUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Schmaltz, SabineUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Baumann, ChristophUniversität des Saarlandes2014
Oberhauser , JonasUniversität des Saarlandes2018

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Jakob Paul has 60 students and 240 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21130 for the advisor ID.