Jean R Hertzberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Anderson, KevinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1998
Goodman, KatherineUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2015

According to our current on-line database, Jean Hertzberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211263 for the advisor ID.