B. Douglas (Bert) Bernheim


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rationalizable Economic Behavior and Strategic Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, S. NageebStanford University20072
Ambrus-Lakatos, LorandPrinceton University1997
Ambuehl, SandroStanford University2016
Antman, FranciscaStanford University20071
Aydin, DenizStanford University2016
Bayer, PatrickStanford University19994
Ersoy, FulyaStanford University2018
Fan, XiaochenStanford University2011
Kartik, NavinStanford University20041
Levin, LaurenceStanford University1989
Mathai, KoshyStanford University2003
Meer, JonathanStanford University20092
Miller, AmaliaStanford University2004
Özler, ṢuleStanford University1985
Redding, LeePrinceton University1994
Sen, ArijitPrinceton University1993
Zhang, LeiStanford University2004

According to our current on-line database, B. Douglas Bernheim has 17 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211088 for the advisor ID.