Nathan Rosenberg

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control of investment in building in Great Britain, 1945-1949
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Stainforth Earley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arora, AshishStanford University1992
Gambardella, AlfonsoStanford University1991
Goldfarb, BrentStanford University2002
Harada, TsutomuStanford University1997
Hiebert, L. DeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Khan, MushtaqStanford University1997
Mazzoleni, RobertoStanford University1994
Mowery, DavidStanford University198122

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Rosenberg has 8 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211036 for the advisor ID.