Alias Abdul Rahman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azri, SuhaibahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Jamali, AliUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2017

According to our current on-line database, Alias Rahman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210930 for the advisor ID.