William Fuchs


Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Contracts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Andrzej Skrzypacz
Advisor 2: Thomas John Sargent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asriyan, VladimirUniversity of California, Berkeley20141
Lanfranconi, MarianoThe University of Chicago2012
Muller-Itten, MicheleUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Öry, AnikoUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Paweenawat, ArchawaThe University of Chicago2009

According to our current on-line database, William Fuchs has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210870 for the advisor ID.