Edward Ludwig Glaeser


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on Information and Labor Markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: José Alexandre Scheinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrios, ThomasHarvard University2014
Diamond, RebeccaHarvard University2013
Fetter, DanielHarvard University2010
Jäger, SimonHarvard University2016
Kamenica, EmirHarvard University20062
Mahon III, JamesHarvard University2015
Ponzetto, GiacomoHarvard University20093
Sacerdote, BruceHarvard University1996
Shapiro, JesseHarvard University2005
Ziv, OrenHarvard University2015

According to our current on-line database, Edward Glaeser has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210587 for the advisor ID.