Werner Balser


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Über Abschnittslimitierbarkeit

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, AndreasUniversität Ulm1996
Reuter, VolkerUniversität Ulm1991
Roescheisen, ClaudiaUniversität Ulm2009
Wahrheit, MarkusUniversität Ulm2006

According to our current on-line database, Werner Balser has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21050 for the advisor ID.