Hans-Otto Georgii


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Phasenübergänge erster Art bei Gittergasmodellen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Konrad Jacobs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, StefanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20004
Carstens, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Küneth, TorstenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1998
Majewski, KurtLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Richthammer, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Otto Georgii has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21025 for the advisor ID.