Alvin Keith Klevorick


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capital budgeting under risk : a mathematical-programming approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Richard Emeric Quandt
Advisor 2: Burton Gordon Malkiel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dolde, WalterYale University19735
Gillespie, WilliamYale University1990
Joskow, PaulYale University197231
Mathew, BobanYale University1998
Thorne, EmanuelYale University1994
Woglom, GeoffreyYale University1974

According to our current on-line database, Alvin Klevorick has 6 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210121 for the advisor ID.