Ivan Titov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyu, ChunchuanThe University of Edinburgh2021
van Cranenburgh, AndreasUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Titov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209582 for the advisor ID.