Hessamaddin Arfaei


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of closed interacting strings

Advisor 1: Stanley Mandelstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abedi, JahedSharif University of Technology2017
Naseh, AliSharif University of Technology2012
Yavartanoo, HosseinSharif University of Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Hessamaddin Arfaei has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209265 for the advisor ID.