Russell Wade Cooper


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Economics of Asymmetric Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Costas (Constantine) Christos Azariadis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdalla, AdilThe University of Iowa1988
Brunschwig, SoniaBoston University1995
Camous, AntoineEuropean University Institute, Firenze2015
Carlson, CynthiaThe University of Iowa1989
DeBacker, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Gimber, AndrewEuropean University Institute, Firenze2015
Gong, GuanUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Gonzalez, FranciscoBoston University19983
Johri, AlokBoston University1996
Ravikumar, BalasubrahmanianThe University of Iowa19895
Rendall, MichelleUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Seo, EunsookUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Yavas, AbdullahThe University of Iowa1991

According to our current on-line database, Russell Cooper has 13 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208833 for the advisor ID.