Per Krusell


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic, Firm-Specific Increasing Returns and the Long-Run Performance of Growing Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Neil Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coen-Pirani, DanieleUniversity of Rochester20003
Guvenen, M. FatihCarnegie Mellon University20019
Hatchondo, Juan CarlosUniversity of Rochester20051
Hernández-Murillo, RubénUniversity of Rochester2000
Müller, AndreasStockholm University2011
Prado, MauricioStockholm University2007
Ripoll, MarlaUniversity of Rochester20003

According to our current on-line database, Per Krusell has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208605 for the advisor ID.