Todd Humphreys


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kassas, ZaherUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Pesyna, KennethUniversity of Texas at Austin2015

According to our current on-line database, Todd Humphreys has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208457 for the advisor ID.