Volker Markl


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 1999 Germany
Dissertation: MISTRAL: Processing Relational Queries using a Multidimensional Access Technique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rudolf Bayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbik, AlanTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Alexandrov, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Boden, ChristophTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Eisenreich, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Ewen, StephanTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Heimel, MaxTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Hüske, FabianTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Jugel, UweTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Krause, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Schelter, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Schubotz, MoritzTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Traub, JonasTechnische Universität Berlin2019

According to our current on-line database, Volker Markl has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208301 for the advisor ID.