Helmut Wolter


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Erweiterung der klassischen Analysis

Advisor: Karl Schröter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berhardt, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1977
Goltz, Hans-JoachimHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1982
Janz, ArnoldHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1978

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Wolter has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20822 for the advisor ID.