Christopher L. Gilbert

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Development of Econometrics in Britain since 1945
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunetti, CelsoQueen Mary, University of London1999
Doria, MarianaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2010
Malunda, DicksonUniversità degli Studi di Trento2011
Modena, FrancescaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2007
Qin, DuoUniversity of Oxford1989
Thapa, SridharUniversità degli Studi di Trento2009

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Gilbert has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208102 for the advisor ID.