Klaus Härtig


Dr. phil. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Einbettung elementarer Theorien in endlich Axiomatisierbare

Advisor: Karl Schröter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grassmann (Kollecker), MarianneHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19773
Grünewald, RenateHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1984
Issel, WalterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19681

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Härtig has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20809 for the advisor ID.