Wolfgang Rautenberg


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Elementare Schemata nichtelementarer Axiome, Berlin 1968

Advisor: Alfred Schroeter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baudisch, AndreasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1975
Grefe, CarstenFreie Universität Berlin1998
Herre, HeinrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin197219
Herrmann, BurghardFreie Universität Berlin1993
Kracht, MarcusUniversität Berlin1990
Wolter, FrankUniversität Berlin199313

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Rautenberg has 6 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20805 for the advisor ID.