Robert Redwine


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Betancourt, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
DeGrush, AdamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
De Schepper, DirkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Gregory, NikolasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Maschinot, AaronMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Mateos, ArthurMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Millane, Julie MarieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
O'Connor, ColtonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Rowntree, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Tipton, BryanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Wilson, KevinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Yuly, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993

According to our current on-line database, Robert Redwine has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207991 for the advisor ID.