Rolf-Peter Holzapfel


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Idealtheorie in abelschen Kategorien

Advisor: Heinrich Grell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dzambic, AmirHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2007
Feustel, Jan-MichaelAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1981
Petkova, MariaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Pleßow, MatthiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1984

According to our current on-line database, Rolf-Peter Holzapfel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20775 for the advisor ID.