Jörn-Steffen Pischke


Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Empirical Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Edward Card
Advisor 2: Alan Bennett Krueger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Estevão Filho, MarcelloMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Liu, SamuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Maurer, StephanLondon School of Economics and Political Science2017
Schwandt, HannesUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2012
Ueda, KeikoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Zavodny, MadelineMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, Jörn-Steffen Pischke has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207612 for the advisor ID.