Hans Mayer

Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1907 Austria

Advisor 1: Friedrich von Wieser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerschenkron, AlexanderUniversität Wien192828
Mahr, AlexanderUniversität Wien1925
Rosenstein-Rodan, PaulUniversität Wien1925
Rothschild, KurtUniversität Wien19384

According to our current on-line database, Hans Mayer has 4 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207457 for the advisor ID.