Jens Volkert


Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Multiplikative Abstandsfunktionen und deren Anwendung in der Bildverarbeitung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Händler
Second Assessor: Heinrich Niemann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Scharinger, JosefJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1995
Kranzlmüller, DieterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20001

According to our current on-line database, Jens Volkert has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207372 for the advisor ID.