Andrew Burbanks


Ph.D. Loughborough University 1997 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Andrew Harold Osbaldestin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamson, LukeUniversity of Portsmouth2015
Bikoumou, EsleneUniversity of Portsmouth2018
Chamberlain, NiraUniversity of Portsmouth2013
Cook, DerekUniversity of Portsmouth2021
Mulhern, ColmUniversity of Portsmouth2012
Thurlby, JudiUniversity of Portsmouth2021
Turner, LeoUniversity of Portsmouth2021
Waite, CallumUniversity of Portsmouth

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Burbanks has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207356 for the advisor ID.