Erna Weber

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Auswahlprinzip und Nadelstrahlung.

Advisor: Max von Laue

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bunke, OlafHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196069
Claus, StephanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1963
Ahrens, HeinzHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19644
Fiedler, GottfriedUniversität Leipzig1964

According to our current on-line database, Erna Weber has 4 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20723 for the advisor ID.