Richard Donald Rogerson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Labour Markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rupert, PeterUniversity of Rochester19863
McGrattan, EllenStanford University19897
Cho, Jang-OkUniversity of Rochester1990
Raineri, RicardoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993
Galdon-Sanchez, JoseUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Ho-Kim, Thu-MaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Jeong, ByeongjuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Fogli, AlessandraUniversity of Pennsylvania20003
Kim, Sun-BinUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Ngai, LiwaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Olivetti, ClaudiaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Samaniego, RobertoUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Vekker, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Schindler, MartinUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Porter, NathanielUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Birkeland, KathrynArizona State University2007
Leal Ordonez, JulioArizona State University2010
Wallenius, JohannaArizona State University2010
Kim, Seon TaeArizona State University2011
vom Lehn, JohnPrinceton University2014
Winberry, ThomasPrinceton University2015
Alvarez Garcia-Tunon, JorgePrinceton University2016
Kubota, SoPrinceton University2017
Yoon, Jung EunPrinceton University2017
Zhang, YuPrinceton University2017
Engbom, NiklasPrinceton University2018
Huneeus, FedericoPrinceton University2019
Matsuda, KazushigePrinceton University2019
Rubinton, HannahPrinceton University2020

According to our current on-line database, Richard Rogerson has 29 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206854 for the advisor ID.