Richard Donald Rogerson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Labour Markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez Garcia-Tunon, JorgePrinceton University2016
Birkeland, KathrynArizona State University2007
Cho, Jang-OkUniversity of Rochester1990
Engbom, NiklasPrinceton University2018
Fogli, AlessandraUniversity of Pennsylvania20003
Galdon-Sanchez, JoseUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Ho-Kim, Thu-MaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Huneeus, FedericoPrinceton University2019
Jeong, ByeongjuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Kim, Seon TaeArizona State University2011
Kim, Sun-BinUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Kubota, SoPrinceton University2017
Leal Ordonez, JulioArizona State University2010
Matsuda, KazushigePrinceton University2019
McGrattan, EllenStanford University19897
Ngai, LiwaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Olivetti, ClaudiaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Porter, NathanielUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Raineri, RicardoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993
Rubinton, HannahPrinceton University2020
Rupert, PeterUniversity of Rochester19863
Samaniego, RobertoUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Schindler, MartinUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Vekker, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
vom Lehn, JohnPrinceton University2014
Wallenius, JohannaArizona State University2010
Winberry, ThomasPrinceton University2015
Yoon, Jung EunPrinceton University2017
Zhang, YuPrinceton University2017

According to our current on-line database, Richard Rogerson has 29 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206854 for the advisor ID.