Dashan Fan


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hardy Spaces on Compact Lie Groups

Advisor: Brian Evan Blank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hasan, AbdelnaserUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Bartl, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2004
Chen, DaningUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Lin, XiaoyingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2013

According to our current on-line database, Dashan Fan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2068 for the advisor ID.