Harald Cramér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Stockholm University 1917 Sweden
Dissertation: Sur une classe de series de Dirichlet

Advisor: Marcel Riesz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wold, HermanStockholm University1938455
Segerdahl, Carl-OttoStockholm University19391
Lundberg, OveStockholm University1940
Malmquist, F.Stockholm University1945
Reiersøl, OlavStockholm University1945
Chung, Kai LaiPrinceton University1947482
Grenander, UlfStockholm University1950105
Nagabushanam, K.Stockholm University1951
Ruist, ErikStockholm University1954
Blom, GunnarStockholm University1958154

According to our current on-line database, Harald Cramér has 10 students and 1202 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20611 for the advisor ID.