Genkai Zhang


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1991 Sweden
Dissertation: Hankel Operators and Plancherel Formula

Advisor: Jaak Peetre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamlet, OskarGöteborg Universitet2014
Seppänen, HenrikGöteborg Universitet20072
Sundhäll, MarcusGöteborg Universitet2006

According to our current on-line database, Genkai Zhang has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20608 for the advisor ID.