Sendhil Mullainathan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 2: Lawrence Francis Katz
Advisor 3: Andrei Shleifer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Choi, AlbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology20011
Mian, AtifMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Washington, EbonyaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Olken, BenjaminHarvard University20044
Ashraf, NavaHarvard University20051
Pomeranz, DinaHarvard University2010
Schilbach, FrankHarvard University2015
Trucco, LauraHarvard University2015
Liang, AnnieHarvard University2016

According to our current on-line database, Sendhil Mullainathan has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205921 for the advisor ID.