Kim Christensen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul-Razak, FatimahImperial College London2013
Clough, JamesImperial College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Kim Christensen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205631 for the advisor ID.