Julian Shun


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shared Memory Parallelism Can Be Simple, Fast, and Scalable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Guy Edward Blelloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jayanti, SiddharthaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Liu, QuanquanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Shi, JessicaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Wang, YiqiuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023

According to our current on-line database, Julian Shun has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205603 for the advisor ID.