Raj Chetty


Ph.D. Harvard University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Consumption Commitments, Risk Preferences, and Optimal Unemployment Insurance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Martin Stuart Feldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruich, GregoryHarvard University2015
Ericson, KeithHarvard University2011
Fadlon, YizhakHarvard University2015
Hilger, NathanielHarvard University2013
Jäger, SimonHarvard University2016
Jaravel, XavierHarvard University2016
Kessler, JuddHarvard University2011
Kroft, KoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Mahon III, JamesHarvard University2015
Mitchell, JoshuaHarvard University2011
Naritomi, JoanaHarvard University2014
Nekoei, ArashHarvard University2014
Nikolov, PlamenHarvard University2014
Perez Truglia, RicardoHarvard University2014
Pomeranz, DinaHarvard University2010
Sandor, LaszloHarvard University2015
Troiano, UgoHarvard University2013
Yagan, DannyHarvard University2012
Zverina, ClaraHarvard University2014

According to our current on-line database, Raj Chetty has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205532 for the advisor ID.