Jan-Erik Roos


Licentiate 1958

Advisor: Lars Gårding

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palmér, IngegerdStockholm University1974
Löfwall, ClasStockholm University19764
Sjödin, GunnarStockholm University1976
Strömbeck, PeterStockholm University1976
Åberg, HansStockholm University1983
Backelin, JörgenStockholm University198310
Bögvad, RikardStockholm University19835
Alonso, JuanStockholm University19841
Valtonen, ErikStockholm University1989
Parhizgar, MohammadStockholm University1995

According to our current on-line database, Jan-Erik Roos has 10 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20546 for the advisor ID.