Yundong Tu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, ShuoPeking University2016
Wang, YingPeking University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yundong Tu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205354 for the advisor ID.