Dirk Krueger


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Risk Sharing with Incomplete Markets: Macroeconomic and Fiscal Policy Implications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gordon, GreyUniversity of Pennsylvania20121
Holter, HansUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Karahan, FatihUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Kim, SoojinUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Ozkan, SerdarUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Park, Ye-NaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Stepanchuk, SerhiyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Wills, DanielUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Yang, ZhaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Zarruk Valencia, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2018

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Krueger has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205266 for the advisor ID.