Tadele Mengesha


Ph.D. Temple University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sufficient conditions for local minimizers in calculus of variations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Yury Grabovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berry, KileenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2019
Scott, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020

According to our current on-line database, Tadele Mengesha has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205264 for the advisor ID.