Quentin Andrew Parker

Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1986 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Philip W. Hill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danehkar, AshkbizMacquarie University2014
DePew, KyleMacquarie University2011

According to our current on-line database, Quentin Parker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205159 for the advisor ID.